Reviews



Overnight Stay - Rating 4/5

I stayed at The WhiteHouse one night midweek on business in the area. Yep On arriving I received a very friendly welcome from Steve. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet and in the morning my breakfast was very tasty. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Reviewer:Tony Richards | Thu 10th Aug 2017


Swansea break - Rating 5/5

Had a thoroughly wonderful time. A warm welcome, rooms were lovely and clean.would definitely stay at the White House again. thank you

Reviewer:Ms. Angela Boyle | Mon 7th Aug 2017


value for money hotel - Rating 5/5

service was excellent staff couldnt be more helpfull.i would highly recommend the white house.excellent value for money

Reviewer:Mr. NORMAN SCRIBNER | Tue 1st Aug 2017


Warm welcome - Rating 5/5

Warm welcome at clean, and well presented guest house with a really delicious breakfast cooked to order.

Reviewer:Mrs. Ruth Sampson | Thu 27th Jul 2017


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Stayed at the white house multiple times over the last few years and it has always been excellent. Good value, friendly hosts, clean and spacious rooms, good location, nice breakfast. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard Bendell | Sat 20th May 2017


Would recommend tofriends - Rating 5/5

Clean, well appointed room, comfortable bed and good quality sheets. Ideal location for visiting the university.Good breakfast.Have booked to stay again.

Reviewer:Mrs. RuthSampson | Fri 7th Apr 2017


A very Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

This is the second time we\'ve stayed at the hotel and as previously we found the staff very kind and welcoming and the hotel very clean and comfortable.Breakfast was fantastic.I didn\'t rate excellent solely because I think the bathroom needs a little attention, particularly the noisy extractor fan. Nevertheless a lovely place to stay. Would recommend

Reviewer:Mrs. Alison Newman | Wed 11th Jan 2017


Lovely stay - Rating 4/5

We stayed for one night (our third visit) and were really pleased. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.Breakfast was lovely and the staff friendly.

Reviewer:Mrs. Anna Carter | Tue 15th Nov 2016


Will come back soon! - Rating 5/5

Good breakfast, very clean and well appointed room and owners both welcoming and obliging.Hotel excellent location for town and Singleton Park university campus.

Reviewer:Mrs. TanyaSampson | Mon 14th Nov 2016


Welcoming, comfortable and convenient - Rating 4/5

This was my third stay at The White House. A pleasant room, a good breakfast, some decent places to eat and shops just 2 mins away.

Reviewer:Mr. John Boaler | Sun 6th Nov 2016


Wonderful place! - Rating 5/5

Clean, comfortable, great location and outstanding service...above and beyond!!

Reviewer:Ms. Peggy Schultz | Mon 29th Aug 2016


Lovely comfortable B and B with friendly and helpful staff- Rating 5/5

I have stayed here a few times while working at the Uni, and was there again this week, and found it just as good as always. Very comfortable beds and rooms with absolutely everything you\'d need - including a good wifi connection. It\'s on a quiet part of the street but only two minutes walk from a few nice pubs and restaurants as well as supermarkets.

Reviewer:Dr. Anne Booker | Fri 26th Aug 2016


Good quality and very reasonably priced hotel - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome and comfortable room. Very good breakfast provided with courteous service. We will use this hotel again if we need to return to Swansea again. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mrs. Tina Andrews | Wed 24th Aug 2016


Book Online

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Wifi
  • Gay Friendly
  • Vegetarian
  • City Breaks
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Walking Holidays